Chapter 21 – Spider Queen

[ <_< ]   [ >,< ]   [ >_> ]

Chapter 21 – Spider Queen

In the job training center, the healer instructor stood at the same spot as before, with her long hair drifting in the wind. When she saw me walking up, she immediately showed a sweet smile, “Oh, young healer, you have grown quite strong now. Would you like to get promoted?”

Continue reading

Chapter 20 – My First Earnings

[ <_< ]   [ >,< ]   [ >_> ]

Chapter 20 – My First Earnings

Ca!

My Bramble Thorn Sword sliced through the neck of the Wild Wolf, and the latter fell to the ground with a stream of light. I didn’t even know how many monsters I had killed, but I was level 19, one step closer to the important promotion of level 20! At the same time, I collected many different cloth armor, but the defense that even the best cloth armor gave was incomparable to the powerful attacks of the Wild Wolves.
Continue reading